Jeremy Shaw – Auto racing writer and broadcaster since 1974, and founder of the Team USA Scholarship in 1990.



Bryan Herta – 1991 Team USA Scholarship winner and currently co-owner with Steve Newey of Bryan Herta Autosport, winners of the 2011 Indianapolis 500 with the late, lamented Dan Wheldon.



John Hildebrand – Vintage car racer, father of 2005 Team USA Scholarship winner J.R. Hildebrand and a partner of “Big Four” public accounting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers.



Steve Horne – Championship-winning mechanic-turned-team manager-turned team owner, founder of the Tasman Motorsports Group, which currently fields cars in the New Zealand V8 Supercar series, and an original Team USA Scholarship supporter.



Doug Mockett – Vintage car racer and proprietor of Doug Mockett & Company, a Torrance, California-based manufacturer and supplier of “Fine Architectural Hardware for Your Fine Furniture.”



Paul Pfanner – Vintage car racer, founder of RACER magazine and proprietor of Pfanner Communications, a widely respected auto racing brand development agency.